We wrote an E-mail to NSW Attorney-General, John Hatzistergos. His reply can be read below .

John Hatzistergos Letter

John Hatzistergos Letter

We encourage everyone to write their own letter to their Attorney-General. If you would like a reply to your letter be sure to include you postal address.

Commonwealth Attorney-General – Brendan O’Connor
Email: Brendan.O’Connor.MP@aph.gov.au

South Australian Attorney-General – Hon. Michael Atkinson
Email: attorney-general@agd.sa.gov.au

New South Wales Attorney-General – Hon. John Hatzistergos
Email: office@hatzistergos.minister.nsw.gov.au

Queensland Attorney-General – Hon. Cameron Dick
Email: attorney@ministerial.qld.gov.au

Victorian Attorney-General – Hon. Rob Hulls
Email: rob.hulls@parliament.vic.gov.au

Tasmanian Attorney-General – Hon. Lara Giddings
Email: lara.giddings@parliament.tas.gov.au

Western Australian Attorney-General – Hon. Christian Porter
Email: Minister.Porter@dpc.wa.gov.au

Australian Capital Territory – Mr Simon Corbell
Email: simon.corbell@act.gov.au

Northern Territory – Dr Chris Burns
Email: minister.burns@nt.gov.au